Flagship Store Düsseldorf

im Stilwerk an der Königsallee
Grünstraße 15
40212 Düsseldorf
0211 8620420
0211 86204229
dus@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo - Fr: 10.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Karte

Flagship Store Köln

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Ring 24
50672 Köln
0221 292165-0
0221 292165-20
koeln@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 10.00 -19.00 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 -18.00 Uhr

Karte

Flagship Store Berlin

im Stilwerk Berlin
Kantstraße 17
10623 Berlin
030 8813036
030 8813037
berlin@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 10.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 – 19.00 Uhr

Karte

Flagship Store München

Hackenstr. 4
80331 München
089 28700-830
089 28700-859
muc@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 10.00 – 19.00 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Karte

Flagship Store Dortmund

Kleppingstraße 28
44135 Dortmund
0231 99951381
0231 99951384
dortmund@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 10.00 – 18.30 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 – 16.00 Uhr

Karte

Flagship Store Frankfurt

Bethmannstr. 56
60311 Frankfurt
06913388766
069 13389144
frankfurt@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 10.00 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Karte

Flagship Store Stuttgart

Kronprinzstraße 6
70173 Stuttgart
0711 28411242
0711 28411243
stuttgart@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 10.00 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Karte

Flagship Store Hamburg

ABC-Straße 2
20354 Hamburg
040 28809917
040 28809940
hamburg@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 10.00 – 19:00 Uhr
Sa: 10.00 – 18.00 Uhr

Karte

Flagship Store Zürich

Seestraße 9
CH-8702 Zollikon
0041 443914000
0041 443914012
zollikon@lambert-home.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo – Fr: 10.00 – 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 09:30 – 17:00 Uhr

Karte

Menü
Das Menü wird geladen...