Free shipping from 50 €

Optional ready-for-use assembly

Order directly from manufacturer

Secure payment

Shopping Cart
Your shopping cart is currently empty.
View shopping cart

DEPOT & OUTLETS

Lambert Outlet

 

 

Depot
Factory Outlet Lambert

 

Konstantinstraße 303

41238 Mönchengladbach

02166 8683796

depot@lambert-home.de

 

Opening hours

Thu-Fri 10.00 bis 18.00
Sat 10.00 bis 16.00

Outlet Zweibücken
Designer Outlet

 

Londoner Bogen 10-90

66482 Zweibrücken

06332 4790967

zweibruecken@lambert-home.de

 

Opening hours

Mon-Sat 10.00 to 18.00

 

 

Outlet Wertheim Village

Unit 15

 

Almosenberg

97877 Wertheim

09342 9345001

wertheim@lambert-home.de

 

Opening hours

Mon-Sat 10.00 to 20.00

Outlet Selb
Rosental Center

 

Philip-Rosenthal-Platz 1

95100 Selb

09287 5009104

selb@lambert-home.de

 

Opening hours

Mon-Sat 10.00 to 18.00 Uhr

 

 

Outlet Ochtrup

Factory Outlet Center

 

Unit A05

Laurenzstraße 51-55

48607 Ochtrup

02553 7219169

ochtrup@lambert-home.de

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mon-Sat 10.00 to 18.00

Outlet Salzburg

Designer Outlet

 

Unit 1780

Kasernenstraße 1

5073 Wals-Himmelreich

0043 662254269

Salzburg@lambert-home.de

 

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 9.30 to 19.00
Fri 9.30 to 21.00
Sat 9.00 to 18.00

 

 

Outlet Neumünster

Designer Outlet

 

Shop 220

Oderstraße 10

24539 Neumünster

04321 5574208

neumuenster@lambert-home.de

 

Opening hours

Mon-Thu 10.00 to 20.00
Sat 9.00 to 21.00

Outletcity Metzingen

 

Enzian Höfe 3/1

72555 Metzingen

02166/8683701

metzingen@lambert-home.de

 

Opening hours

Mon-Sat 10.00 to 18.00

Menu
The menu is being loaded...
We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent here at any time with effect for the future.